Amy Watson <amy@camptilikum.org>, Dennis Littlefield <dennis@camptilikum.org>, Suzanne Maki <suzanne@camptilikum.org>, Carrie McNeal <carrie@camptilikum.org>, Rommie Christiansen <rommie@camptilikum.org>, Camp Intern <intern@camptilikum.org>, Becky Headrick <becky@camptilikum.org>, Pat Schmidt <pat@camptilikum.org>

Announcing the 48th Annual Potlatch celebration!

Potlatch is a fundraising event to celebrate and support the ministry at Camp Tilikum.

For the second time in recent years, Potlatch will be held for two nights at Tilikum in the freshly upgraded Fawver Center.

Details of this year’s event.

When: Wednesday, October 6 or Thursday, October 7, 2021, from 6:30PM – 8:00PM.

Place: The Fawver Center at Camp Tilikum

Menu: Local salmon, Potlatch potatoes, salad and fresh fruit cobbler are traditionally served followed by a meaningful program.

Attire: Wear layers to adjust to the “open air” environment of the Fawver Center building

Cost: is complementary but you need to RSVP Register to reserve your seat(s) by Wednesday, September 29, 2021.

Click the button below to RSVP!

Register today and attend the event on October 6 or October 7 to hear

  • how COVID-19 affected Summer Camps this summer
  • how Staff is adapting to serve campers and guests
  • how hosting smaller retreat groups provides for optimal safety
  • how Lakeside Village is progressing
  • the status of the Writers Cabin project

Interested in sponsoring the 2021 Potlatch event?

Sponsor gifts go a long way towards offsetting the cost of the Potlatch event itself so that all the funds raised can go directly to the mission. As a sponsor, your corporate identity would be prominently displayed in the slide presentation, and on the Tilikum website. If you would like to sponsor the 2021 Potlatch Celebration, email Dennis Littlefield, Executive Director, or call (503) 538-2763, ext. 103.

View just the Potlatch slideshow here!

2019 Summer Camp video

Photos from past Potlatch celebrations

Potlatch 2019 at Chehalem Cultural Center
Potlatch 2018 at Chehalem Cultural Center
Potlatch 2017 at George Fox Commons
Potlatch 2016 at George Fox Commons
Potlatch 2015 at the old George Fox Commons
Potlatch 2014 at the old George Fox Commons

Review the Potlatch (virtual) 2020 event here!

Watch the 2019 Camp video

baker-heritage-plaque-sm

Consider making Tilikum a part of your estate plan.

Join the Baker Heritage Association. Email Dennis Littlefield/Executive Director, or call Dennis at (503) 538-2763, ext 103.