Meet the Staff

Tilikum Management Team

Dennis-Head-Shot Dennis Littlefield, Executive Director
Telephone: 503-538-2763 ext. 103
E-mail: dennis@camptilikum.orgCamp Name: Robin Hood
Michelle Michelle Bradshaw, Guest Services Director
Telephone: 503-538-2763 ext. 101
E-mail: michelle@camptilikum.orgCamp Name: Latte
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Chuck Stobie, Food Services Director
Telephone: 503-538-2763 ext. 108
E-mail: chuck@camptilikum.org
DSC00500 Carl Anderson, Property Manager
Telephone: 503-538-2763 ext. 109
E-mail: carl@camptilikum.org
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Carrie McNeal, Housekeeping Supervisor
Telephone: 503-538-2763
E-mail: carrie@camptilikum.org
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Amy Watson, Challenge Course Manager
Telephone: 503-538-2763
E-mail: amy@camptilikum.orgCamp Name: Jesso
mandy Mandy Schmidt, Camp Program Director
Telephone: 503-538-2763 ext. 106
E-mail: mandy@camptilikum.orgCamp Name: Wild Flower